RSS Feed

A Divine Dream

Posted on

This blessed blog just turned six years old, about two weeks ago. I had almost forgotten it existed, lol! Almost, but I did not. I had been so busy, hustling to make a ‘dream’ materialize. Until I got the most alarming and amazing revelation, that brought me to a place of rest and peace. Not a place without troubles and the makers of it, lurking around. Surely you know, there is no such place. Rather a place where I realized, or should I say GOD Himself divulged. The origin, design, destination and ultimate execution of the ‘dream’. Was, is and will be His. It was His plan and idea all long. Long before the night was separated from the day and He set the stars, in their course. Definitely before He formed my mother and then would subsequently give her, the chance to birth one of His ‘end time weapons’.

“Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.” Jeremiah 1:5 KJV

Did God’s ultimate responsibility and desire, absolve me of any work or responsibility? Absolutely not! What actually happened, was that I have been plunged into a bigger test of esteeming my call. A higher duty of acknowledging, such a privilege. While aspiring, not to despise its worth and use. Through either a careless carriage, or a carefree cast before swine. This means, that unless you understand the enemy of your soul and anointing. You will ignorantly entertain them and lose your focus, while at it. If they can’t get or trap you in a blatant sin, then they will make do with setting you off course.

“Give not that which is holy unto the dogs, neither cast ye your pearls before swine, lest they trample them under their feet, and turn again and rend you.” Matthew 7:6 KJV

So back to six years ago, the first time I got the nudge to start this blog. It was March of 2011 and I had just started to emerge, from some really dark and demonic attacks. I was right smack, in the middle of some very crafty, cultish and corrupt transmission. And the scary part, was that I was not even in a coven. My original intent to write this, was to warn people to safety and precaution. But then again, I found that most of the people. Were either lulled to sleep, with eyes wide open. Or they had gotten comfortable (or so they thought), with a subconscious covenant.

“Why dost thou shew me iniquity, and cause me to behold grievance? for spoiling and violence are before me: and there are that raise up strife and contention.” Habakkuk 1:3 KJV

I was not sure how to proceed with the blog, until April 28th, 2011. A day after I heard, a very tragic news. Information that collided with an already rising and righteous indignation, in my spirit. A force that seemed to be waiting its time, a push that was inevitable. And a birth that was facilitated, by the heavens above.

“Shall I bring to the birth, and not cause to bring forth? saith the LORD: shall I cause to bring forth, and shut the womb? saith thy God.” Isaiah 66:9 KJV 

Thanks for taking this journey with me, so far. We are just beginning, the really interesting part. Stay tuned and God bless you as you read!

 

About Chidiwe

Still to come

Leave a Reply

