Majestic and Magnified!

Posted on

“Thus will I magnify myself, and sanctify myself; and I will be known in the eyes of many nations, and they shall know that I am the LORD.”
Ezekiel 38:22-23

“And Mary said, My soul doth magnify the Lord,”
Luke 1:45-47

“Thine, O LORD is the greatness, and the power, and the glory, and the victory, and the majesty: for all that is in the heaven and in the earth is thine; thine is the kingdom, O LORD, and thou art exalted as head above all.”
1 Chronicles 29:10-12

“For thou, LORD, art high above all the earth: thou art exalted far above all gods.”
Psalm 97:8-10

“Be thou exalted, O God, above the heavens: let thy glory be above all the earth.”
Psalm 57:10-11

“Give unto the LORD the glory due unto his name: bring an offering, and come before him: worship the LORD in the beauty of holiness.”
1 Chronicles 16:28-30

“All the ends of the world shall remember and turn unto the LORD: and all the kindreds of the nations shall worship before thee.”
Psalm 22:26-28

O God, my heart is fixed; I will sing and give praise, even with my glory.

 Awake, psaltery and harp: I myself will awake early.

 I will praise thee, O LORD, among the people: and I will sing praises unto thee among the nations.

 For thy mercy is great above the heavens: and thy truth reacheth unto the clouds.

 Be thou exalted, O God, above the heavens: and thy glory above all the earth;

About Chidiwe

Still to come

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Morning Glory Meditation- Boyace Van Harlan Jr., PhD | Imageinme's Blog

  2. Pingback: Psalm 30:1-12 | ricklee's poetry plus

Leave a comment